I'm just a villain..
U all hate me is of coarse..
But it's nevermind .
Cause i'm a villain..
Anyway..
Have a nice day with her..
Cause u're all her friendss..
Sep 27 ..
Worst day ever..
Many thing i can't imagine happened..
Anyway..
Happened let it happened...
Cause i can't explain anything now..
I just can hope..
U all can trust me..
If a boy want to play a girl..
Why that boy don't want to scold that girl everyday ?
Why that boy want to accompany that girl when that girl moody ?
Why that boy want to do everything that can make that girl happy ?
Why ?
Worth to do it when u have a thinking to play a girl ?
Are u ?
Nevermind .
I just hope that she is happy like last time .
I promised myself..
I will take action in this..
This is my responsibility..
Not just because i'm guilty..
Just because i still love her..
I know i say what ..
U all won't believe me..
Cause i was a sign of 'PLAYBOY' in urs heart...
Today was a bad day..
I can say..
Not because of my talking..
Is because of her moody..
Hope all the coupless..
Espiacially the boys..
Don't like me , it's not worth . =)
Thanks .